LMS Workgroup Officers and Members

LMS Workgroup Officers:

  • Chair: Jeff Goldberg, Director, Walton County Emergency Management
  • Vice-Chair: Kelly Schultz, Planning Director, City of DeFuniak Springs
  • Secretary: Crystal Steele, Environmental Manager, Florida Department of Health in Walton County

LMS Workgroup Members:

  • Amanda Long, Walton County GIS
  • Andy Watkins, Walton County Parks & Recreation Division
  • Angie Biddle, Walton County Grants
  • Ashley Dismukes, Regional Utilities
  • Bill May, Walton County Emergency Response
  • Christine "Sam" Sammelmann, Walton County GIS
  • Cindy Wilson, Walton County Emergency Response
  • Dave Sell, Walton County Tourist Development Council
  • Eddie Rivers
  • Jan Trinka, Walton County Planning Assistant
  • Joel Paul Jr, Tri County Community Council
  • Johnny Padget, Walton County Fire Rescue
  • Judy Williams, City of Paxton
  • Keith Chamblee, Walton County Sheriff's Office
  • Kevin Chilcutt, WZEP Radio
  • Kevin Laird, Walton County GIS
  • Latilda Hughes, Freeport City Planner
  • Mike Kapotsy, CHELCO
  • Mike Richards, CHELCO
  • Mike Stanley, South Walton Regional Utilities
  • Pete Debogery, South Walton Utility Company
  • Robin Haynes, City of Freeport
  • Stan Swiatek, Florida Department of Transportation
  • Tom Terrell, Mossy Head Utilities